EXECUTIVE ORDER

Subject: Official Depositories for Municipal Funds of the City of Sioux Falls This amends Executive Order No. 11-19. Pursuant to SDCL 9-22-6 and SDCL 9-22-6.1, the financial institutions designated below and their respective branch offices are hereby declared official depositories for municipal funds of the City of Sioux Falls. This order shall be in effect until modified. In-State Official Depositories

Air Guard Federal Credit Union CorTrust Bank Dacotah Bank First Dakota National Bank First National Bank in Sioux Falls First Premier Bank First Savings Bank Frontier Bank Great Western Bank Home Federal Bank MetaBank Sioux Empire Federal Credit Union South Dakota Public Funds Investment Trust US Bank Wells Fargo Bank South Dakota, N.A.

Special Official Depositories

Department of the Treasury, Bureau of the Public Debt—Washington, D.C. First National Bank of Omaha—Omaha, Nebraska Federal Home Loan Bank of Des Moines—Des Moines, Iowa Goldman Sachs Financial Square Treasury Obligation Fund—New York, New York US Bank Corporate Trust—St. Paul, Minnesota

Source: EO #11-31 (08-01-11) Huether EO #11-19 (04-25-11) Huether EO #10-09 (03-17-10) Munson EO #09-18 (03-31-09) Munson EO #08-32 (08-18-08) Munson EO #05-26 (08-10-05) Munson EO #04-53 (08-26-04) Munson EO #03-24 (06-25-03) Munson EO #03-11 (03-27-03) Munson EO #01-06 (03-02-01) Hanson EO #00-27 (09-06-00) Hanson EO #99-39 (10-20-99) Hanson EO #99-31 (06-23-99) Hanson EO #98-17 (06-03-98) Hanson EO #97-13 (02-11-97) Hanson EO #96-18 (07-23-96) Hanson EO #96-14 (04-10-96) Hanson